Book a room
Arrival
Departure
1-844-611-8066 Click to Call

Meeting and Event Staff at Boar's Head

Dedicated Professionals and Excellent Services

The meeting and event staff at Boar's Head are dedicated hospitality professionals with experience planning and executing incredible Virginia events and meetings.

Ann Walker
Director of Sales and Marketing
434.972.2226
ann_walker@boarsheadinn.com   

Laci Costanzo
Key Operator
434.972.2227
laci_costanzo@boarsheadinn.com

Kalylka Fielding
Key Operator & Events Coordinator
434.972.2224
kalylka_fielding@boarsheadinn.com   

Lianne Crookshanks
Sales Manager
434.972.6085
lianne_crookshanks@boarsheadinn.com
Territories: Northern Virginia, Washington D.C., Mid-Atlantic Region, All Points North and West

Wendy Baldwin
Executive Meeting Manager
434.972.2225  Office
wendy_baldwin@boarsheadinn.com
Territories: Groups with 25 Rooms or Less, UVA Market

Katy Kirby
Conference Services Manager
434.972.2233  Office
katy_kirby@boarsheadinn.com

Beth Kuzminski
Catering Sales Manager
434.972.2228 Office
beth_kuzminski@boarsheadinn.com
Territories: Day Meetings, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Reunions, Holidayand Graduation Parties

Esme Pitard
Social Catering Sales Manager
434.972.2246 Office
esme_pitard@boarsheadinn.com
Territories: Wedding Room Blocks,Wedding-Related Events, Nonprofits, Sororities/Fraternities