Book a room
Arrival
Departure
Click to Call
1

Boar's Head Resort

Show:
You are here:

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Squash Pro Challenger

March 30, 2020 April 3, 2020 Boar's Head Resort

The top 100 squash players descend into The McArthur Squash center for our first time as squash challenger hosts.

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Squash Pro Challenger

March 30, 2020 April 3, 2020 Boar's Head Resort

The top 100 squash players descend into The McArthur Squash center for our first time as squash challenger hosts.

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Friday, April 3, 2020

Squash Pro Challenger

March 30, 2020 April 3, 2020 Boar's Head Resort

The top 100 squash players descend into The McArthur Squash center for our first time as squash challenger hosts.

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday Brunch

February 16, 2020 ... Boar's Head Resort

Our famous Sunday brunch has been a favorite for locals and guests traveling to Charlottesville for years.

Monday, April 6, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Easter Eggstravaganza

April 11, 2020 April 11, 2020 Boar's Head Resort

It's an Easter Saturday full of fun including lawn games, a bounce house and of course, an Easter egg hunt.

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday Brunch

February 16, 2020 ... Boar's Head Resort

Our famous Sunday brunch has been a favorite for locals and guests traveling to Charlottesville for years.

Easter Brunch 2020

April 12, 2020 April 12, 2020 Boar's Head Resort

Join us in the elegant setting of The Boar's Head Pavilion for a wonderful Easter Brunch.

Monday, April 13, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday Brunch

February 16, 2020 ... Boar's Head Resort

Our famous Sunday brunch has been a favorite for locals and guests traveling to Charlottesville for years.

Monday, April 20, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday Brunch

February 16, 2020 ... Boar's Head Resort

Our famous Sunday brunch has been a favorite for locals and guests traveling to Charlottesville for years.

Monday, April 27, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Happy Hour!

September 16, 2019 ... Boar's Head Resort

Celebrate the midweek with happy hour in the newly reimagined Mill Room Restaurant.