Book a room
Arrival
Departure
Click to Call

Meeting and Event Staff at Boar's Head

Dedicated Professionals and Excellent Services

The meeting and event staff at Boar's Head are dedicated hospitality professionals with experience planning and executing incredible Virginia events and meetings.

Ann Walker
Director of Sales and Marketing
434.972.2226
AWalker@boarshearesort.com   

Laci Costanzo
Key Operator
434.972.2227
LCstanzo@boarsheadresort.com

Wendy Baldwin
Executive Meeting Manager
434.972.2225  Office
WBaldwin@boarsheadresort.com
Territories: Groups with 25 Rooms or Less, UVA Market

Katy Kirby
Conference Services Manager
434.972.2233  Office
KKirby@boarsheadresort.com

Beth Kuzminski
Catering Sales Manager
434.972.2228 Office
BKuzminski@boarsheadresort.com
Territories: Day Meetings, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Reunions, Holiday and Graduation Parties

Darby Gyscek
Sales Manager
434.972.7427 Office
DGyscek@boarsheadresort.com
Territories: University of Virginia

Janelle Loving
Sales Manager
434.244.2416 Office
JLoving@boarsheadresort.com
Territories: Groups over 26 rooms, South

Kalylka Fielding
Key Operator
434.972.2224 Office
KFielding@boarsheadresort.com