Covid-19 Limitations

VIEW CLOSURES
Book a room
Arrival
Departure
Click to Call

Meeting and Event Staff at Boar's Head

Dedicated Professionals and Excellent Services

The meeting and event staff at Boar's Head are dedicated hospitality professionals with experience planning and executing incredible Virginia events and meetings.

Mark White
Director of Sales (Northern VA, Washington DC, Maryland)
434.972.2226
Mwhite@boarsheadresort.com   

Laci Costanzo
Key Operator
434.972.2227
Lcostanzo@boarsheadresort.com

Debbie Dabney
Catering Sales Manager, Non-Profits and Greek Events/UVA
434.972.2228  Office
Ddabney@boarsheadresort.com

Holly Hoover
Sales Manager | Charlottesville, Tidewater, Western Virginia
434.972.2233  Office
Hhoover@boarsheadresort.com

Deana Nowell
Conference Services Manager
434.244.2416 Office
Dnowell@boarsheadresort.com
 

Darby Gyscek
Sales Manager | Richmond & UVA
434.972.7427 Office
DGyscek@boarsheadresort.com
 

Rebecca Rasmussen
Social Catering Sales Manager
Weddings
434.972.6085 Office
Rrasmussen@boarsheadresort.com