Covid-19 ~

View Travel Updates
Book a room
Arrival
Departure
1-844-611-8066 Click to Call
Boar's Head Event Set Up

Meeting and Event Staff at Boar's Head

Dedicated Professionals and Excellent Services

The meeting and event staff at Boar's Head are dedicated hospitality professionals with experience planning and executing incredible Virginia events and meetings at our event venues in Charlottesville, VA.

Mark White
Director of Sales & Marketing
434.972.2226
Mwhite@boarsheadresort.com

Laci Costanzo
Key Operator
434.972.2227
Lcostanzo@boarsheadresort.com

Debbie Dabney
Catering Sales Manager | UVA, Corporate, Greek Life, Non-Profit
434.972.2228  Office
Ddabney@boarsheadresort.com

Holly Hoover
Sales Manager | Charlottesville, Tidewater, Western Virginia
434.972.2233  Office
Hhoover@boarsheadresort.com

Deana Nowell
Conference Services Manager
434.244.2416 Office
Dnowell@boarsheadresort.com

Darby Gyscek
Sales Manager | Richmond & UVA
434.972.2224 Office
DGyscek@boarsheadresort.com

Rebecca Rasmussen
Social Catering Sales Manager
Weddings
434.972.6085 Office
Rrasmussen@boarsheadresort.com