Book a room
Arrival
Departure
Click to Call

Meeting and Event Staff at Boar's Head

Dedicated Professionals and Excellent Services

The meeting and event staff at Boar's Head are dedicated hospitality professionals with experience planning and executing incredible Virginia events and meetings.

Ann Walker
Director of Sales and Marketing
434.972.2226
AWalker@boarshearesort.com   

Laci Costanzo
Key Operator
434.972.2227
LCostanzo@boarsheadresort.com

Patrick Sullivan
Key Operator / Group Rooms Coordinator
434.972.6097  Office
PSullivan@boarsheadresort.com

Katherine Hess
Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
434.972.2233  Office
KHess@boarsheadresort.com

Deana Nowell
Conference Services Manager
434.244.2416 Office
Dnowell@boarsheadresort.com
 

Darby Gyscek
Sales Manager
434.972.7427 Office
DGyscek@boarsheadresort.com
Territories: University of Virginia

Catherine Barlow
Catering Sales Manager
434.972.2228 Office
Cbarlow@boarsheadresort.com

Rebecca Rasmussen
Social Catering Sales Manager
Weddings, Non-Profits and Greek Events/UVA
434.972.2227 Office
RRasmussen@boarsheadresort.com

Kalylka Fielding
Key Operator
434.972.2224 Office
KFielding@boarsheadresort.com