Book a room
Arrival
Departure
1-844-611-8066 Click to Call
Boar's Head Event Set Up

Meeting and Event Staff at Boar's Head

Dedicated Professionals and Excellent Services

The meeting and event staff at Boar's Head are dedicated hospitality professionals with experience planning and executing incredible Virginia events and meetings at our event venues in Charlottesville, VA.

Mark White
Director of Sales & Marketing
434.972.2226 Office
Mwhite@boarsheadresort.com

Laci Costanzo
Senior Key Operator
434.972.2227 Office
Lcostanzo@boarsheadresort.com

Debbie Dabney
Senior Catering Sales Manager | UVA, Corporate, Greek Life, Non-Profit
434.972.2228  Office
Ddabney@boarsheadresort.com

Holly Hoover
Senior Sales Manager | Charlottesville, Tidewater, Western Virginia
434.972.2233  Office
Hhoover@boarsheadresort.com

Savannah Atwell
Conference Service Manager
434.244.2432 Office
Satwell@boarsheadresort.com

Morgan Britt
Group Sales Manager
434.972.2222 Office
Mbritt@boarsheadresort.com